Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opin

Nowadays, It is undeniable fact that, some sports professionals have a very good package as compare to other fields. While a handful of citizens believe that it is totally understandable, because they work hard, others think that it is unfair. In this essay, I will discuss both the views, and as per my opinion, I am in favour of former statement. To begin with, there are many reasons to support the high earning sportsmans. The predominant one is hard work towards their field. To elaborate, achieving heights in sports require a lot of hard work, such as daily workout sessions, practice, planning and plotting etc. In addition, sportsman often travel for various tournaments from one place to another, away from family members and friends. Also, they are need to maintain discipline towards their sleeping habits and healthy diet, which is very difficult. For example, In a survey conducted by Times of Hindustan, It was found out, that 80% of sportsperson eat boiled food in their daily life. Thus, If a skilled sportsperson earning more money as compare to others, they deserved that. On the other hand, Many people believe that other professions should provide great packages as well. There are many other job professions such as teahers, healthcare workers, public transporters etc. These sectors were often got ignored by public officials to provide more funds. For instance, In a survey taken by Canadian Times 70% of teachers money is equal to 10% of sports people. Hence, it is proved that sports field is earning more as compare to other professions. To conclude, It is truly justified that, Income of sports professionals is far more than other people working in different jobs, But considering the efforts and hard work, they sacrifice a lot of things as well for their task, so they are deserving to get more money.