Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad.Despite knowing that millions of people engage in unhealthy activites. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

Studies display that some habits and activites are beneficial for health, while others are damaging. There are many people that contribute in variant unhealthy actions. This can be caused by many issues and many terms must be applied. To begin with, a large amount of the population practice many different kinds of unhealthy traditions. Therefore, many of them are because of addictions. Addiction can be considered the primary reason of people's excessive engaging in varied unhealthy contributions. In addition, There are many kinds of addictions that our socities suffer from. For example, smoking which is the most common type of addiction people have alot of difficulties facing. Also, the excessive use of alchohol and mobile phones. Furthermore, a research carried out in Harvard University illustrates that 47% of the world's population suffer from these types of addictions. Secondly, solutions can be done by the people themselves by creating strict rules and terms. Furthermore, institutions and organizations must focus on socities suffering from these addictions. This can be applicated by creating centers or hubs, which in turn assist the population and guide them to achieve their goal. For instance, a center in Japan was created to help addicited people to prevent smoking. After a long course, a large group of them stopped this addiction. In conclusion, many people are facing these addictions and unhea;thy activities. Governments and organizations must assist people and enhance their abilities to demolish these challenges.