Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view? (frequently repeated topic)

It is true that authorities spend make lot of budget for art. As a result, some people think that, this is the wastage of the money and this money should be spend in those areas where developments will need. I am partially agree with the given statement which will discussed below. Frst and foremost, art is the main source to represnt our culture among other countries. foriegenrs will attract more when our art is represnet in a effective way. as a result, it increases the foriegn exchange in our country which is very important for the growth our country. This will only happen when government spend good amount of money. secondly, it creates a job oppurunities among people. People have some intrest in art such as music. when they get finicial support from government it is very helpgul for them. As a result, it makes a good source of income and they will fulifill the basic neccesties.  On other hand, people think that money should use in another aspects of country because there are lot areas when developlment is requried such as infrastructure, roads, poverty. if government spend more money in these problems then people will live their life happy. secondly, government pay more attention in healthcare system of country. people do not get proper treatment of their disease and they suffered from alot of problems. if government spend more money then it helps to maintain the health of people. For example, during covid, people do not get from treatment due to inproper heatcare system and lot of people lost their lives. in consclusion, we conclude that, there are many others sectors where government spend more money for the betterment of nations such as poverty, healthcare. on other side, its also creates lot of oppurunities for people such as jobs, foriegn money which are also reconised. therefore, both have equal advantages and disadvantages.