Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How can it be addressed?

In contemporary,one of the issues is an insufficient level of a physical activity which really concerns doctors worldwide. In this essay, I will touch on the main challenges of this trend and suggest solutions to address this matter. To begin with, a major cause of the lack of physical demand is the modern sedentary lifestyle due to technological advancements in workplaces. Many individuals spend their time prolonged sitting in front of computers at work or engaging with smartphones for entertainment. A case is that, notably, this tendency addressed in the members of IT staff. In addition, people prefer their comfort zone, thus the convenience of cars or public transportation has directly reduced walking and cycling. Furthermore, improvements of technology have offered people digital entertainment, which really reflected the need for physical exercise on a daily basis. For instance,these kinds of activities give preference such as playing social media or watching television after returning from work, rather than going to gym. To tackle this issue, governments can take measures to promote more active lifestyle. Society should incorporate physical fitness into a daily basis such as walking or cycling to work instead of cars. Additionally, one of the potential solutions is to increase level of public awareness with viable campaigns which promoted everywhere. If people are aware of the effects of exercise and the positive impacts of being physically healthy. One obvious example is the Paris authority funded the billboards all over the city for commercial reasons. Moreover, in Paris was created new bike lanes and pedestrians paths for promoting residents to the active lifestyle. In conclusion, the decline in physical activity is largely caused by sedentary routines and modern technology. This pattern, this pattern can be changed by adopting active habits in everyday life and promoting government efforts,ultimately boosting public health.