Some people believe that government should pay for health care and education,but others believe that it is not their responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over the topic that authorities ought to help the population with money that they spend on studies and health care. However, other societies think that it is not in their responses. This essay will discuss both perspectives, although, I personally believe that it should be completely provided by governments and I will explain why I think that in main bodies. On the one hand, there are different kinds of families, which are not able to cover their necessary expenses such as medical services and learning. As a consequence, the majority of people grow up without any kind of education and die because do not have money for treatment. For example, in Uzbekistan, there are local hospitals. As well as the population who live nearby can attend them for free. In addition to this, children must attend school for no cash and must get a middle education. Therefore, these amenities should be covered by governments, to avoid this kind of issue. On the other hand, society should try to earn enough salary to live or increase their income if it does not cover their expenses. Since authorities have more crucial responsibilities such as political, financial as well as security. Meanwhile, it can impact on country’s economy. However, there are some companies, which give people facilities to win grants such as free university education or to get free treatment the illnesses. For instance, in European countries, the population cover their needs by themselves. Thus, governments are able to spend money on other fundamental and general amenities such as roads, buildings or public transport. In conclusion, I would say that in my opinion health conditions of people and their qualifications are more crucial compared to other factors. Authorities should cover them, to avoid the problems that I mentioned above.