The worldwide population of children aged 15 and younger is rising. What are the current and future advantages and disadvantages for countries with this kind of growth?

Nowadays, the population of youngesters are growing rapidly in all over the world. Currently the merits that children are easily evolving in new advance technology and in coming years it will be considerably increasing through more use of artifical intelligence. Thus, demerits are that they are not engagging with their parents. I will endeavour to shed some light on both points with relevent example. The major advantages of this growth is that childrens have wide knowledge about the advance technology and know how to use it better, as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to any elder person. Nevertheless, it will rise accordingly in future will Artifical Intelligence. Thus, childeren are creating new innovative ideas to generate efficient use of technology. Therefore, this is improving the economic growth of every countries. For instance, Japan is fast forward in technology world youngesters are also involving in economic growth. The main disadvantage is that childrens are connecting to technology but getting disconnected socially. It seems that they are happy in their own world and not involving in social events, forgetting moral values and not mantaining relationships with friends and family. Networking,Interacting and communicating also play vital role in society. For instance, young children are more inclining towards playing video games at their home instead of going out meeting with other individuals. To summarize, evolving more in the technology and tech-driven world gives benifit benefits to the economy in numeours way, childrens are being creative and innovative through technology. Thus this consuming a lot of time. therefore young childern are disconnecting with social world.