Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The opinion on whether young students should be demanded to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old has sparked heated discussion in recent years. While some people argue that full time education is unnecessary to some extent, I strongly believe that full time education leads to positive effects such as offering sufficient academic knowledge and opportunities to communicate among peers. To begin with, there are various academic knowledge which students should learn before entering into university. If students have only limited time, the quality of school education might be exacerbated. Every students under 18 years old are required to decide their future plans before graduation. When they make a decision of it, they have to know basic information about fields where they attempt to proceed. For example, when we consider going to a medical school as a future academic pathway, there are multiple modules prerequired such as mathmetics, physics, chemical, and biology. These students should be highly demanded to dedicate their effort into learning them. Given the current situation, educators should provide students with ample time and opportunities to achieve their future plans. Moreover, staying in a school for a long period is considerably useful for students to improve social interaction skills and self-discipline. I believe that schools are not just institutions of studying, but also small societies where we learn strategy for communicating and cooperating with other people. It encourages students to be desciplined and behave polite to spend a large amount of time and overcome various problems with peers. In conclusion, while some argue that full time education might have some negative impacts on students ' mental issues, I strongly believe that it is worth of introducing to education system.