The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure,business and commercial purpose around the world over recent years. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights? Do you think flight should be texted more?

flights are introduced to reduce the travelling time across the seas where as some people even take the flights to cover short distances or to just show their luxury.In recent years, there has been a significant rise in air travel globally, driven by tourism, business activities, and commercial needs. there are both the advantages as well as disadvantages of this essay. i will discuss both in upcoming paragraphs. to commence with the advantages, the craze of flights among people is increases day by day and it also has its own benefits such as it saves the travelling time as well as the traffic is uncertain on the roads or sometimes the people do not arrive on the meetings as well as for teir projects on time so the airways is the way to avoid wastage of time or to get on their destinations on the desired time to grow the business and make its goodwill in the market. for instance a man in India had started its new business and the value is not too much to spend on luxury things as when it got its first deal in the other city he decided to go by road but had missed the contract due to late arrival as the other company had other scheduled meetings. so to save the time or to grow business flights are important. in contrast people for travelling or to spend their vacations took flights even on the higher prices just to show they are rich or to make their importance in the society with money as well as in result of this sometimes businessmen do not get tickets on time for their meetings and sometimes the big contract got slipped from their hands,even flights also had make the people lazy as in earlier times people like travelling on road to go somewhere while enjoying the views or connecting with the people which they meet in their way, whereas they had compromised their calmness and enjoyment just to save time by travelling in airways. in conclusion, my opinion is that the flight should be taken if necessary just to show richness or to impact other flights should not be taken as it also harms the environment as well the pockets of a middle-class businessman. people should also get aware of their time and should be active and use the roads they can to travel for their business meetings or the other contracts.