People have always imagined living in a perfect society, but there is no clear agreement on what that would look like. What do you think is the most important factor in creating a perfect society? How can we make this ideal society a reality?

People have always questioned the idea of a perfect society although there is nowidely accepted consensus on how it would be. I believe that a perfect community, though sounding rather utopian, can be best achieved when there is zero crime, corruption and starvation rates, total peace, and ethics obedience, which could be secured through educating people, limiting people ’s freedom to a certain extent, and improving food industry. One of the key elements of a perfect society is crime disappearance. People should commit no crimes, including corruption, eliminating resent both to each other and to government officials. Starvation must also be tackled to have an ideal society, since when people get hungry, they may not always act morally; they can commit crimes, such as shoplifting or pick-pocketing. More importantly, people need to feel free to express themselves; however, there should be limits on what to consume, because consumerism is an ever-increasing issue, and it can have disastrous consequences if not properly regulated on time. Moreover, people should have freedom for their traditions and customs, they should not get discriminated for their race, religion, or gender. If all these expectations were to meet, I believe there would finally be an ideal society. To make it a reality, education is probably the strongest weapon to use. People can be educated to live peacefully, not to commit any type of crime, respect any member of the society regardless of their age, along with how to cultivate crops -a single move to solve a number of issues. People must also learn to be tolerant to others. They must not insult or bully people of other races, religions or gender, which can be best accomplished by education. However, there should be limited freedom, for when people feel too free, they tend to act immorally, creating certain inhumane trends, like transgenders, LGBT, identifying themselves asanimals animals and many more. US President Donald Trump’s recent official ban on other genders, urgent calls on to behave normally can clearly highlight that people should not be given excessive freedom. In conclusion, even though it may sound miraculous to achieve a perfect society in the future, I believe such society would be crime-less, completely tranquil, without food shortage, along with independent members. This society could be achieved by limiting people ’s independence to avoid immorality, and teachingpeople agriculture and immoral act avoidance.