Food can be produced much more cheaply with the use of improved fertilizers and better machinery However some methods may be dangerous for human health and have negative effect on local communities To what extent do you think its disadvantages over weigh

In the recent decades, advancement in every sectors can not be denied, as it is proven by improved fertilizer and machinery. Moreover, the primary purpose of this composition is to elaborate on both plus and minus to justify why I believe the methods may be hazardaous for human health and incur negative effect on local resident. Beginning with the meritorious aspects, the foremost is risk for human health. Due to vertilizer and pesticide can contaminate food and water sources, leading to various health problem for consumenr consumer and agricurtural workers. As an illustration, residue on food can have long-term effects that are not immediately apparent. Another pivotal bright side is negative effect on local commonities. when mechanized farming can displace smallholder farmers who cannot afford the new technology. Monoculture, often associated with these methods, can also reduce biodiversity and the resilience of local ecosystems, impacting traditional livelihoods. Exploring the potential merits, a notable one is increased yield. If farmers can grow more food on the same amount of land, potentially feeding a larger population. In addition, Machinery can automate tasks, potentially freeing up human labor for other economic activities. For instance, The country lilke China have applied improved fertilizer and machinery to miximize maximise minimize agriculture income. In conclusion, while there are some benefit associated with the advancement of fertilizer and machinery, I think the effect from the subtance that contain in pesticide can affect in the long-run and also detrimental effect on local community cannot be denied.