Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them.however others do not agree .Discuss both sides and give our opinion

Many people emphasize that zone computers should replace old books and all books should be uploaded electronically to the computer. They think that if books were electronic theyl would save a lot of money. However is that decision positive or are there more drawbacks than advantages. In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of all books that will be electronically. As I start by looking at the advantages one of the major plus points of books will electronically is that if books were virtual, they would have been a lot of money. Furthermore, important books were burning up.As a matter of fact, humans came up with the idea of making books electronic. Because, historical things had been written to books which burned up books. On the other hand, people don't know his ancestors. Although books will be electrons there are numerous beneficial sides, it has more drawbacks, one of them is that special books were aggravated when there will be computerized. At the same time, some people are violating the copyright of books. Furthermore, if books were electron, old people wouldn't be able to read them. Secondly,if humans stream books on their smartphones, they might get distracted. To sum up, there are both positives and negatives of books that will electron. Personally, I believe the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages. In my personal opinion,volumes will be electrons.Because, people don't know his ancestors' history. When books became electronic the copyright of some tomes was stolen