Some people think all lawbreakers should be put into prison,while others believe that there are better alternatives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand,limiting a freedom is the best way to fine offenders, while some individuals thing that prison is a heavily fine.On the other,there is almost no way to penalize them.From my point of view,it depends on commited crime,as punishment could be either easier and harder. One of the widespread ways to fine delinquents is imprision.Spending time in a prison is a pretty good way for a person to understand his offenses, however there are prisoners,who are sentered centred to jail for life, who already could not be released. Furthermore,many well-developed countries are using this way of punishing, while others still enforcing strict regulations, such as electric chair and decapitation.. For instance,in some arabic countries still cut off hands for theft.Perhaps this is a fair way, but all the circumstances must be taken into account, if there was no other way. Nevertheless,some people believe there are better ways to punish lawbreakers than sending them to prison. For example,they suggest community service,fines, or special programs to help people change their behavior.These options can be better for small crimes or first-time offenders. People who support this idea think prison does not always help and can sometimes make things worse,because people may learn bad things from other prisoners. To sum up,the type of punishment should depend on the severity and nature of the crime. While imprisonment is a common and sometimes necessary response, especially for serious offenses, alternative punishments like community service or rehabilitation programs can be more effective for minor crimes.A balanced approach that considers individual circumstances and aims to reduce future offenses is likely to be the most effective and fair system of justice.