Is teaching people aged 65 or above to use computers a good way to use government money, or is it a waste of time and resources? Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

It is argued that useing authourty resources with men and women who has aged 65 and above to learn how to use devices. This essay i agrees that education is not limited to certin age in addition to became healthy society. On the one hand, in my opinion government should to support all members of society rather if were kids, youth, oldest to move the wheel of development from everyone. Furthermore, Proficiency in using computers allowes allowed to old citizen connected with family and friends. For example, There are many old men have depression and negitive emotions because there is nothing that connects in communtiy again as before. Moreover, The rise of encouraging old men and wemon will promote the envernment and workplace That lead the country to enhance the quality of life. On the other hand, Funding one segment of society it harmful for future, Neglect develope the other popluation as children and adult will be bad returned. And it will be threat for all sectors in the next decad as like, Economy sector, Investment and finance. That reduce valuable workfoce that was not country vision of growth the nation. For instnce, If the facilities have not over budget for teaching old people wich spouse to change the focuse corner for the benefits of the government future. As result, The Glamore begin from invest in teenagers and youth. In conclusion,People have the benefits from their government must to use it. Also distribution the growth for Kids, teenagers, older men and women for all category without limitation and allocated.