Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

In recent times tourists are travelling more to the destinations that have adverse conditions, like the Antarctic or the sahara desert. These destinations have some pros, however at the same time tourists have to face some challenges at these destinations. In the following essay I'll discuss both pros and corns of these tourist destinations. On the one hand, these destinations have become very attractive for the tourits these days as these are less explored destinations and due to its difficult terrane provide adventure with the vactions. Talking about the pros, One of the main advantage of these sites is that these are some of the less crowded destinations with more peace and tranquality. As now days most of the major destiantions, to name few like paris, london etc. are very crowded, hence those who are looking for the places for peaceful and reguvenating holidays are looking for these kind of unexplored destinations. However on the other hand, harsh weather conditions and low availability of basic facilities are the biggest challanges in these destinations. For instance harsh cold weather in Antarctic sometimes might become fatal and paucity of services like good health care in the case of emergency can become nightmare for the tourits. For example many tourits face severe theats due to harsh weather at Mouth everest, one of the famous tourist destination. In conclusion, places with adverse conditions have become more popular amongts among new generation than the conventional tourist destinations, however they come with their own drawbacks.