Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some audience suggests live performances are more delightful in person that recorded for everyone to watch at home. In this essay I will give my opinion on why I desagree with this statement. Personally, I believe live performances are not amuzing without good sits. For example, the superbowl is a worldwide performance that is one hundred times better to watch by live TV than the stadium. If you have a vision problem like me that I can not seem to see far away distances without glasses, paying for shows, musicals, theater, award ceremonys ceremony, among others with out a big screen on the side will not be pleasent. The main reason I desagree is because I feel much more comfortable viewing the previewsly previews stated examples at my on time in my own space having the opportunity of pausing or rewatching whenever I want. Aditionally, there are an enormous amount of details that only can be seen from a recorded point of view that people would not pay close attention the moment is happening such as costumes, ilumination, or setting changes. To conclude, I disagree that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television because of my personal reasons mentioned. Apart from that, the exeption exemption to the best live performances are concerts because there known for good experiences and for the reason that no matter where you are seatted you will be able to appriciate the music, and not necessarely have to watch the artist closely to have a fantastic time either alone, with friends, family or with your couple.