Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

Tourism is an industry in today's world. People like to visit different places of the world more than ever before, the main reason behind all this change is because of easy access to information and knowledge about travelling and the availability of convenient facilities for travelling to any part of the world. If we talk about the pros and cons for a traveller while visiting different places, there is a huge contradiction between the views of people regarding such advantages and disadvantages. Furthermore, People who travel from one place to another, have to face hard conditions of weather as well as harsh behaviour of the population of such area. Most tourist like adventure and choose the places where they can put themselves in tough conditions so they can enjoy their trip and get unique knowledge about the places. The community who have enough time and money always try to place like the Sahara desert and the Antarctic not only to enjoy such adventure but also want to check their ability to handle hard living conditions. I think such type of travelling has a lot of benefits because the people who travel towards unique places have more chance to enjoy the natural atmosphere rather than the people who avoide avoided. One more benefit which others do not have is that they could be able to have hidden knowledge about the place which lacking in the people who never visit there. The most important advantage, in my point of view, is that those people have powerful bodies and minds which help them to live in any type of hard living conditions. Finally, I concluded with the words that travelling is all about discovering and exploring. If anyone has time and money, he should explore the beauty of nature, because travel gives you not only a sense of relaxation but also reveal hidden truths which could not be known without wandering.