in the future , we will have more and more lesidure time as machines replaced many of the taks we do at home and at work. discuss the challenges and benefits this will bring

Recently, there are now technologies, which become widely spread Wondwild. In upcoming years people would have more spare time than before because of the machines that replace individuals work which not only it is this a idea. house work cricual curricula but also tasks al to discuss the benifits and work Therefore, the problems of on one hand, there are many benifits of replacement of human work and home tasks by a machine. first of all, people would have more free time thus they For example, people will Could be able im prove language. Moreover, individuals will Social and frends awarness Where relative they learm about a lot of aspects. their skills or even learn a new have a time to Strengthen their relationships. They would. Would discuss a lot of issues. visit Which their family and assist them increase about a different topics and problems in the word. In addition, Parents would Care about their Know about their children needs and Children for an assist them in their instance, they would assissment tasks. However, there are Some problems that associated with the Machine replacment tasks. To begin, decrensing cognitive response.Creative thinking and criticism become less nolicable because people mainly depend on machine to do their works. Furtheremore, increasing Unemployment because many componics would prefere to use a machine rather than the human due to decrease the cost for the company In my opinion, I believe that the machines replace the human are more benificial due to several reasons the most important one is get more expereince in life issues, also the machines would finish tash to the human. In conclusion, the world in the future will changed Where the machines will replace human tasks at both work and home. I hope this technology would be as accurate as human or even better achivement than human in the future