Some people say that music is a good way of bringing peple of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Needless to say, music is one of the primary ways to connect people of different countries and various age individuals. I completely agree with this tendency. It is evident that each people has own traditional music and they use this type of music in some events and festivals. That is to say, other people can know each of them because of their own music, even though those do not understand their language. Moreover, people can easily access information about other nations music and customs with the help of technology. They listen to them and can empathy with each other. For example, in some festivals, other nations come up together such as Carnival that celebrated in Brazil. Another aspect of that opinion is that music is a method to combine distinct ages. It is obvious that individual of all ages can like the same types of music. Concerts are the most considerable example for that matter. Any musician or groups may have funs who are in different ages, their music tastes are the same, so they are together. For instance, BTS-the most popular musician group in the world- have listeners who are various years old, some of them are adolescent while others are old people even over 60 years old. In conclusion, that is hard to refuse that music is one of the most valid options to bring different cultures and age together. I advocate that tendency and absolutely agree with it.