Some people think that wild animals should not be keptin zoo. Others believe thatthere are good reasons for having. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate that, the wild animals should be in cages or not. Few individuals believe that undomesticated beasts should not be kept in zoos. However, others argue that there are good reasons for having them in the park reserve. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both views will be discussed further. To begin with, Every species in the world has its own space where they live so do wild animals have a forest where they live and eat. In the former notion, to explain, keeping the wildlife in a closed area will lose their natural way of living such as, the atmosphere and the temperature they can not adapt also, the freedom they have in the forest they will not get into the zoo. Hence, it will affect their mental as well as physical health and they will lose their ability to hunt in the jungle. On the other hand, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments, they believe that keeping them in a zoo will help them to not get illegal hunting. Also, they will be in good care of the zoo authority. For instance, the masses who want to do research on a rear species can see that in the zoo and most of the zoos are providing good information regarding them. Thus, it is beneficial for the human as well as for animals. To conclude, and offer my position, there are convincing arguments that, giving freedom to wild animals has their rights. However, taking care of them in a special area such as a zoo is also important