Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions? Umar 2

These days more and more aged individuals need to compete with younger people for similar jobs. This essay will discuss the main cause of this issue,it is happening due to the fault of the government and lack of occupation. The most suitable solution is to introduce an approach jobs for both generations and increase the pension. The primary reason for this problem is not enough job places for both kinds of individuals, which governments can`t propose. Although, recently more and more professionals began to be available work from home, it doesn`t help to reduce the number of jobless people. That connects with insufficient attention given by the government to the growing difficulty of unemployment, and negligence in their actions. There is a classic example, in France in 2015 was observed a fact by the National Labour of French of unemployment in nearly 12-24 months, and their special workers got a huge quantity of money to prevent this situation. However, due to a lack of responsibility and professionalism that money was spent on another problem with staff reduction from another country. Several times after, there was absolutely collapse, Furthemore, recovery from this situation costs a million. A viable solution is to create a new position for every age and raise the amount of retirement benefit. Boosting pension payments can partly stop the amount of industry shortage. Moreover, makes elderly happy. The authorities have to more attended joblessness and try to find ways to do it. For instance, in 1999 in China was a lack of work,in spite of the large population. China International Employment Services was suggested to anyone interested in workingwork in villages. There was significant increase in new workers after 6 months of this statement In conclusion, The main cause of this problem is inaccurate decisions by the governments and job shortages. The most fundamental solution is to create appropriate occupations for any accessible age and grow old age benefits