Music play an important role in society, others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days number of music has increased dramatically, and there were a lot of discussions regarding wether it plays an important rule or is it just an entertainment and in this eassay i will discuss both views and conclude it with my opinion. In terms of music being a huge part of society i would say that it is possible that it affect society in different ways, in the sense of that the kind of music you listen is the way you live, music affects our day in a lot of ways, if you start the day by listening to a cheery music your day will 100% be much better, and if you continueslly listen to sad music it will ruin your mood and your day. The other point of view, where people sees music as an entertainment is because that people ot used to listen to music in concerts and etc so that's why the perview preview it in that way. In my opinion i believe that music is just for fun, i can't see it making a different impact on individuals in any way, its a small part of your day and a lot of people don't listen to it daily so in what way will it affect society? for me i view music as a fun activity where you cheer yourself up and then live your day after it normally. in conclusion, music can help you be happy and change your day in a small way, but it doesn't play a role in society.