In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this satetement?

Most of the time,technological advancements, has been beneficial to humans. Internet is one of that advantages which made a human's life easier in numerous ways.Some people argue that besides it's resourceful nature it raised a concern about the extinction of newspapers and books because people can start reading online free of cost.In this essay, i will elaborate this point with supportive examples before providing my opinion. To commence with, human mind become eager to consume news about the events happening in all around the world.Newspapers were used to sustain that purpose until the invention of online blogs.It is almost effortless to read on devices such as tablets, mobile-phones and computers rather than go out, buying a newspaper and then read it. Moreover,educated citizens does not prefer to utilize paper products due to environmental concerns. In addition to, reguler books replaced by e- books. As a result,the waiting time of delivery is eliminated completely and aslo,a consumer can read books on their devices at any time without carrying anything extra. Besides this,the cost of e- books seems like peanuts as comparison to the cost of actual books. In my opinion,newspapers will be entirely banish in the future but on the other-hand, there will always be a group of persons who like to read on paper based books, therefore it looks extremely impossible that book makers will stop the production.