prisoners after giving a freedom from jail they will commit crime again. Cause and solution

There is a view that some convict from cell prisoners can commit crimes again reasons behind this trend and put forward potential ways of tackling this problem. To begin with there are causes of life after penitentiary some captivating can commit crimes again forever some delinquents after prison life that can tough to adapt to a normal lifestyle since they are taught the lockup rules and way of life for instance people are too edited to be under arrest. Thus before granting release, police officers must check the capabilities of convicts. To begin with, there are several solutions for this issue first after giving freedom, police in the cooler must follow prisoners' every footprint, and that must take at least a month since felons in the Bastille will be taught about not committing that again. For example, these prison rules and freedom laws will be taught and lawbreakers must obey this law therefore criminals after the Bastille lifestyle must be controlled. In conclusion, some criminals after being given freedom will not obey those laws, and for this reason, they must be taken under control for a month, however, the lifer cannot know that they are being watched by police officers.