The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media?(Anelya1)

Some people have the chance to vent their complaints publicly because social media has made it easier for them. This essay will discuss that one consequence of this is the easy spread of negativity, while one benefit is that people can publicly discuss problems and frustrations. One of the primary consequences of easily expressing the bad emotions, one main of them is frustration, is promoting pessimism and negativity. That is to say, a large amount of spread discouraging can lead to get toxic behaviour. In addition, if someone say many time unpleasant opinions about individuals, a person can feel dissatisfaction in the future. For example, psychologist of behaviour estimated that many individuals, who are fostering negative sentiments, in 90% can have displeasure of their live. But despite of this issue, there is one main benefit that can almost outweigh the problem and it's a profit of discussion publicly. To be more precise, this gain can lead companies know about their disadvantages, and with that reason company employees can improve the quality of products and develop new idea with help the discontent viewers. For instanc, by according Social Network Company it seems that they have improvements from 30% to 70% sales per year with the help of individuals who expressed their disapproval. In conclusion, expressing complaints can lead to the widely spread of negativity, but it also provides the benefit of allowing public discussion of important issues.