More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive or negative development?

Today,the prevalence of fashionable clothes are necessary role in human life. Some thoughts link positive aspects such as creativity and self-esteem, while other ideas emphasizes negative sides of wearing a stylish clothes such as high usage of textiles and waste of money. Although it has vast advantages, this essay will describe that negative improvement outweighs positive development. In favor of the first argument, the fashionable clothes try to demonstrate creativity and self-esteem in front of the society. Because most people prefer to judge a person due to his wear. Hence,everyone purchase more trendy goods rather than simple preferences. It leads to development of creativity as a field around the world. However,it does not bring only imagination on clothes,it also cause to high level of confident and give a value to themselves among the population. A human who wears trendy clothes, he supposes that his appearance is better than everyone. To illustrate this,based on Vogue journal,a person who uses a fashionable clothes such as valuable bags and shoes,his satisfaction level increases approximately 20%. On the other hand,wearing stylish clothes also have some big negative impacts;costs and demand to textiles for both companies and people. Strong demand for a trendy attire requires a lot of equipment and labor. Hence, organizations try to attract more employee to industry and workers expose to excessive production time. Additionally,consumers who prefer to buy fashionable clothes suffer from waste of money. Because they do not consider their budget and want to purchase everything immediately. Combination of high demand for labor and financial loss influence people’s welfare. According to The Ministry of Economy of Azerbaijan Republic,the population spent 40% of their budget to redundant wearing clothes such as same t-shirt with various colours. In conclusion, the stylish attires bring consequences for inhabitants. Some of them appreciate creativity and self-esteem as advantage while others think that it cause a more production in a textiles and less consumption on important needs. l absolutely agree that negative results outweigh positive aspects.