Some people think the typical teaching of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree?

The best way to teach students is in the classroom, which helps in clearing the doubts of pupils and questioning them. But, due to the growth in online teaching during the pandemic, one of the main reasons that might be the cause, I think that classes will not exist by the year 2025. Nowadays, not all students don't want to go to school because of the online classes. Before, the students were excited to go to school to meet their friends and share their lunch boxes, and also that helped them to clear their doubts by asking to teacher directly or their friends. Due to the pandemic, schools were closed for safety reasons, and children started to attend online lectures, which helps schools earn more by not paying any electricity bills and maintaining the property. Moreover, parents also started supporting this culture of online teaching because of the safety of their child, and they get more time to spend with them for learning at home. Another reason that will affect the class to exist is the increasing trend of using Artificial Intelligence, which gives all the answers that humans are not able to solve, and also makes easier and faster way with one click. For instance, students sometimes ask weird questions that teachers are not able to answer at first, but AI can, which also affects the typical relationship between them. To sum up, there are multiple reasons that will affect the class not to exist by the year 2025, and also cause the reason to be the typical teaching way that was before.