Some people sat that family is the most powerful influence in a child's development. Other's say that other factors such as (Television, friends, music, etc.) play a greater role today. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people think that for the growth of infants the main role is to spend time with family, whereas other's opine that many other causes are important such as electronic devices, playing music, and go out with friends. I believe that both views plays equal role in th elife of juveniles, which I will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. On th one hand, family is a great pillar for a child's inner development. As, when children spend time with their parents and grandparents he/she will learn about good manners and ethics, which is stay for a long term in their life. Secondly, that will help to maintain great bonding with their family, which is essential nowadays. Because, when parents get old then there will only their children are present to take care of them and that will the time to show their love towards their family. Moreover, kids will learn some other skills like cooking, and cleaning while helping mother in kitchen. which in result, will very useful in their future, if they move abroad for their studies or for any reason. There they will not face any problem regarding these things. On the other hand, in this modern era, technology is advancing day by day which become part of everyone's life. Nowadays, children leran different skills from television and smart phone, such as, new language, and online music. Which was not possible in past times, whereas now kids have opportunity to use these devices and leran new things with proper guidance. As a result, these things will help them to flourish mind skills. For example, if they get interest in music and start nourshing their skill in their childhood then they will start their future in music filed. Furthermore, friends are also a main part of children's life because good friends are gift of god. They will help them in thick and thin time and share secrets with them, which is sometime not possible with parents because of fear. To recapitulate, there are many causes mentioned above describes that both views plays an important role in children's life for their development in distinct ways.