Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing vedio games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today people think about network development and how changes the rising way about people. In this eassy easy, I will discuss if it is essential for kids to play in outdoor activities rather than playing video games, and give my opinion. Back 30 years ago, children found a way to happiness when went outside to play with their friends, nearberhood, and cousins. There are many things they can do such as, play football, basketball, and also do competition for running. Kids found these waysway to happy and make then improve their social skills. Nowadays, with technological improvement there are now way to give the children opportunity to do outdoor activities. Video games becoming so popular in addition to that they have a fair to see people were as will decrease their socialthier soical network. thus improvement makes families lose control over their child mental health and brain thinking. I farmily disagree with this new development for many reasons, Firstly, Children who play games and are in front of the computer screen for many hours will have Myopia and therefore will use a glasses. There is a study in China shows 88 per cent of children between 7- 15 years old wear glasses. In contrast, back in the 80 century children of this age did not wear. Secondly, video games and sitting without any exercises main causes of obesity that will find difficult in future to lose weight. To conclude, children today are at risk because these games and must all parents focus on their kids to avoid any negative causes.