Many argue that computers have become more of an obstacle than an aid today, while others believe that it has become a crucial part of their both personal and professional lives. discuss both views and give your opinion

An introduction of computers in the day to day lives of modern human beings has become a major reason behind the drastic change in their lifestyles. Lots of people consider computers as a hindrance but others are grateful to have them in their houses and at workplaces. I believe that computer is a very useful tool which makes various difficult tasks simpler and efficient. I will be discussing both statements along with my personal opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, people who refer computers a problem creating device are usually those who do not use them for their daily life routine stuff. They tend to get things done manually from a very long time and they do not feel the need to make any kind of changes in their habits. Secondly, individuals who are not aware of how to run applications on them such as older generations end up struggling to make their proper use. In this case, they find them a barrier and label them as a problem creating devices. Also, the small scale companies which are unable to provide computers to their workers due to their cost prices consider them an obligation as they are forced to do so to fit into the faced paced working environments. On the flip side, mutinational coorporations see them like a blessing as they can work with less number of manual labour with more efficiency and affordability. For the busier times, the computors are better and faster choice due to less room for an error. Higher authorities prefer relying on them instead of the old school calculations. Moving forward, they are a vital source of entertainment, event organising and managing personal information. They are very trustworthy when it comes to finshing our to-do lists. In conclusion, I would say that any product that we rely on should be used in a balanced proportion. Human beings need to maintain a healthy boundaries between using them for basic necessities and an encouraging source of criminal activities. We should not use them to the limit where dependancy on them could become an addiction.