Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the history for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many lndividuals consider that we could not educate from the history for our life today, Meanwhile some folks believe that history is an essential source of information to figure out human's life. In this essay, I will discuss both views with examples. To begin, Today we have made a huge progress in technology which leads to we might not learn anything from history for our life due to several factors. First that human today do not care about his history such as human have stopped exploring and learning from his history. Also, It is indeed difficult to search about human's history due to hide under layers of earth that cost more money to get it out and in the end, They might not find something to benfite from it. Also, They might something benfite from it but they might not understand how to use this something or they use this something wrong. On the other hand, human might not learn from his history, But they should know their own culture, Tradition, Custom and who lives in this land. Human can benefite or learn about history stories especially human's mistakes such as how to manager your countries, what are the mistakes to failed those countries, Stories about hard situations and how did they solves those issues. In Conclusion, In my opinion, I agree with human should understand his own history because they should know about their own culture and tradition. On the other hand, I talked about human do not care about his own history due to we have made a huge progress in technology.