More and more people are travelling internationally for their holidays but it is expensive and bad for the environment. Do the advantages of international travel for the individual outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that some people think that travelling is an important thing in their lives. While it is a commonly held belief that global tourism is a common thing lately, it also costs a lot of money, especially in the travelling seasons. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I think that advantages outweigh the negative aspects. To begin with, from the psychological side, people get excited and spend efforts to plan to travel every year. In other words, from the beginning of the year they start saving a budget for travelling. In addition, the individual labourer could take a break from his work pressure. For example, when he can not produce anything about his task, he should ask for a break and spend it on the other side of the world. However, this could support his creativity by exploring new habits and cultures. Such as a trip to Africa exploring animals. Another point to consider, one huge advantage of tourism it is bad for our environment, which leads to pollution because of the transportation methods, for instance, cars and aeroplanes. It is possible to say that it contributes to carbon emissions that have a huge impact on our society. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that travelling is an essential part of our lives regarding its negative sides on our environment. I still think that it shapes a large importance on both sides of our society and our feelings as well as production.