More and more people are travelling internationally for their holidays but it is expensive and bad for the environment. Do the advantages of international travel for the individual outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays many people go travelling internatially for spending their time during holidays, whereas it is cost a lot of money and negatively impact for the environment. I believe there are significant benefits to go vacation to other countries rather than drawbacks. To begin with, Backpacker is the one of activity that people choose to release their stress and it can be helpful to locals population from economy sectors and state revenue of the countries. For example, If the place can attract the tourist to spend their time for holiday, many part of the industries can be growth easyly such as restaurants and hotels. In addition, because of that this can be a ways to create jobs for local resident and reducing the number of jobless. Furthermore, Besides the natural beauty of the place, the one of attraction for the tourists is the culture of the place, while it must traveling for a long distance and cost a huge of price. In addition, The governmant should be utilized this things to introduce their heritage to the world. Additionally, The place with beautiful waves can be used to attract the tourist and can help the revenue of the countries. In conclusion, apart from the negative impact for the environment, Traveling internationally for the tourist can really helpful to the native residents and countries. Moreover, there are a lot of benefits for this thing such as increasing the revenue for the countries because more taxes and helping the state to introduce the culture from their countries.