In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many countries pupils are interested in buying a house rather than renting one. Because they have some prestige problem among the relations, who has a great economy and I believe that it is a negative thing because they will have lots of trouble to buy a home by spending a large amount on it. On the other hand, people have self-respect within the relations, because they will estimate you by the properties and assets you have. Many humans will take to the person with eligibility, did there have some value to spoke Change the form of the verb speaking show examples with him. For example, many pupils are from mid-class families and they have a minimal number of assets, if they need to speak with a rich person, who has a huge amount in his bank, they will not obey him. If their need to buy a house, and he is from the mid-class family they need to invest huge money in a home, and for this, they depend on banks for home loans. Then they will face lots of financial problems, which they couldn't make monthly instalments. For instance, Many people in this world depend on some type of loan, which does not come under their salary bounders and suffer to repay the bills. To avoid this type of problem, we can stay in rental homes or apartments with a peaceful life. In conclusion, mankind always likes a costly life like purchasing a home rather than a lease because of people, who live around them with some point of view. Then it will put more pressure on the owner, who bought the house on loan.