Many criminals commit crimes as soon as they are released .What are the main cuases and what can effect these ones on society

It is undeniable that nowadays society is face to face some issues like drug dealing,crimes,robbery etc. Day by day the list of these problems is lasting.In this essay firstly I would like to touch why plenty of culprits commit illegal acts as soon as they are liberated from prison and what they can cause negative impacts on community.From my point of view mainly two things play a central role. One thing that causes again new criminals,is related to physiological factors.Unfortunately, these kinds of individuals are addicted to illegal acts.In prison also they are surrounded with the same people,directly they can not change their mental problems and specific thoughts.Another one can be about their social life. Although they begin again new life they can encounter money problems. According to vacancy,it can be said that any employees want to accept a person who is arrested because of some reasons. However these ones are big and potential danger for society.Of course,they have negative implications on members of public.To illustrate,they can robber kids or kill them violently. This is considerable problem for parents.In another case they can be engaged in shoplifting. For instance,they can damage banks,stores, markets in the sense of relaxing or overcoming their depression. In conclusion, day by day the numbers of crimes are increasing and most of them are performed by the same individuals because of their mental problems or some challenges about social atmosphere. Definetely,these are major concerns for social environment about kidnapping,burglary or robbery.