when we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Some people when they meet others they start to give their impression whether they like them or not. Therefore, it it crucial to exmaine and discuss benefits and drawbacks of judging people on first time. To begin, most of individuals give primary impression when they meet a strange people, therefore there are numours advantages of this trend. It helps people to recognize if this person match their way of thinking or not. For example, some people prefer their friends to have a specific character such as being honest, kind, and funny. Moreover, the effect of first impression plays an important role especially when we judge person about his/her attitude because it is an essential factor for some people and the work purpose. To give an instance, most of companies rely on a first impression to employ a new employee. However, there are some disadvantages too. People are stress at the first meeting as a result improper speak and disorganised ideas. Consequenly, people will build up a negative impression about them. In addition, the person could have a certian circumstance which result in improper wearing or even bad mood. For example, if one of his/her family member hospitalize. In my opinion, I tend to believe that the first meeting is a good tool to understand the way of thinking, nevertheless sometimes it is a bad idea to judge people without take Change the form of the verb taking show examples a excuse of their way of behavoiur becuase they might have a circumstance at that time. In conclusion, sometimes the first impression is a prefect way to give an impression but it shoud be taken in consediration some point that might affect on a person attitude. I suggest that people have to consider the first impression, but they should modify ann negative ideas that already was prefomed.