Some people think that nations and individuals should focus on their problems because it is unable to help everyone in the world since there are so many in needs.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that as there are many problems in this world, countries and people should concentrate on their own issues only not others. This essay totally agrees with this statement because countries and individuals are always in need of solving several major problems in life. To begin, a nation needs to provide their citizen with basic infrastructure life. Schools and hospitals are crucial and the investment in these aspects will safeguard lives. A constant supply and maintenance are integral. Additionally, the economic problems increase the demand for supporting the streets. For example, London every year spends 10% of expenditures on streets and buildings maintenance. It must be acknowledged that after the attack of COVID-19, the employees were incapable of maintaining a sustainable income. Employees lost their jobs and became unable to fulfil their needs. Also, the companies closure led to salary cut down, and families were unable to purchase goods. For example, a study conducted at KFU illustrated that 60% of employees had lost their jobs in 2020. Thus, these aspects affected the community and made them unable to help others. In conclusion, though governments tend to support people in need, helping everyone will detract them from major issues. Furthermore, when a person can not compromise basic needs, he can not help others.