More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive or negative development? BBB

Today,the prevalence of fashionable clothes plays a necessary role in human life. Some thoughts link positive aspects such as creativity and self-esteem, while other ideas emphasize negative sides of wearing stylish clothes such as high usage of textiles and waste of money. Although it has vast advantages, this essay will describe that negative improvement outweighs positive development. In favor of the first argument, fashionable clothes try to demonstrate creativity and self-esteem in front of society. Because most people prefer to judge a person due to his wear. Hence,everyone purchases more trendy goods rather than simple preferences. It leads to development of creativity as a field around the world. However,it does not bring only imagination on clothes,it also causes to high level of confidence and gives a value to themselves among the population. A human who wears trendy clothes, he supposes that his appearance is better than everyone. To illustrate this,based on the Vogue journal,a person who uses fashionable clothes such as valuable bags and shoes,his satisfaction level increases by approximately 20%. On the other hand,wearing stylish clothes also have some big negative impacts;costs and demand of textiles for both companies and people. Strong demand for a trendy attire requires a lot of equipment and labor. Hence, organizations try to attract more employees to industry and workers expose Change the form of the verb exposed show examples to excessive production time. Additionally,consumers who prefer to buy fashionable clothes suffer from waste of money. Because they do not consider their budget and want to purchase everything immediately. Combination of high demand for labor and financial loss influences people’s welfare. According to The Ministry of Economy of Azerbaijan Republic,the population spent 40% of their budget to redundant wearing clothes such as the same t-shirt with various colours. In conclusion, stylish attires bring consequences for inhabitants. Some of them appreciate creativity and self-esteem as advantages while others think that it causes a more production in textiles and less consumption of important needs. l absolutely agree that negative results outweigh positive aspects.