It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, having a good bank account plays a significant role in people's lives, especially for young people. Although some people argue that individuals should spend their money on their dreams, some believe that having enough money ensures you to have a better lifestyle. I agree with those who are interested in collecting money for their future. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and provide evidence to support my viewpoint. Firstly, some people argue that individuals have to live without saving money. This means, they have to pursue their dreams such as purchasing a luxurious car, an impressive apartment, travelling around the world, and pleasure activities. For instance, the recent study from Harvard shows that more than 50% of individuals living with lower money. Secondly, some think that individuals have to cut their costs and strike a balance between expenditures and savings. In other words, issues can be tackled by money easily, and saving money have been taught to young adults to guarantee their future. In addition, some money have to be allocated to their health insurance. For example, they have seen those who spend all their money so the government help them. Consequently, they are not satisfied about their life. Taking into account the arguments presented above, the following conclusion can be drawn: while some people believe that it is not worth saving money, others think about their pension when they cannot work. I strongly believe that young people should save money for well-being and mental health.