Many people find it difficult to speak in front of and to present to anaudience. It is believed that this skill should be taught in school. Why is this important? To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Nowadays, speak in a public and be presentable to an audience is very important task. while many people find it difficult to speak in front of and to present themselves in audience. However, this skills should be taught in school. I am totally agree with the statement which I can define my point very clearly in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, I personally believes that every human being should learn how to speak in front of anybody. Such as, Kids have to learn How to speak with elders and How to be respectful with each and every person. Besides that older people should know how to speak in front of kids with all good words and behaviour towards children there is one say " once a man is always a man" Generally, In the metro-politian metro-political cities the schools conducts Three to Four periods in a week for public speaking skills till standard Ninth. Where as, the teachers conducts debate competitions in the end of every month which is compulsory for the students. Furthermore, the students who is in Higher Secondary School they have a subject of project presentation, In this class faculties give topics and deadline for assignments to the children. Though,the students have to perform their presentation in the group of four students in the auditorium of the school premises. Therefore, In conclusion all the schools have to start giving education on public speaking skills and how to presentable in front of audience.