Some educationist think that the international exchange visit to different countries for a teenager from school has benefits. To what extend do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's era, one of the most benifited trend is going on for the pupils to go to different country as an international exchange program, and also many of the proffessionalist are in favour of the idea. But, every coin has two sides there are some demrits also in these trend. In the following essay we will discuss the both sides, and see how advantages outweigh the disadvantage. On the brighter side, the student exchange program is the best way to learn about the different languages and culture. For instance, many of them able to see the various colorful flowers in spring in Japan, which are celebrated as a festival there. Furthermore, one can also able to learn other methods in subjects like Maths, Physics, chemistry, and also the teenager get to learn about different sports in the country. For example, Canada is famous for the Ice Hockey, which is a new sport for Indians to play. On the darker side, teenagers have to live on there own away from the family and friends. They are surrounded by unknow teenagers and teacher, that can be sometimes tough for an introvert student. Because a bad circle and environment can be the reason for one to join the wrong path, which can be downfall for there career. For example, the young generations in western culture are addicted to drugs, E-ciggrates, and alcohol at very early age, which can be bad for some of the teenagers who are not on this path. But, with a great mentor anything can be treated. Therefore, even with the negative side there are lots of benefits of childrens to go to international exchange program from school for there educational and pratical knowledge.