Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What problems does this cause? How can this problem be overcome?

In this contemporary era, every person is running after work in order to have a comfortable and healthy lifestyle.Increased Competition is making their workplace more stressful. the sake of earning more and more, they neglect some of the important areas of their life.There are a number of difficulties which people can suffer by not giving an equal proportion of time to their professional and personal lives. This trouble can be solved with some adequate actions which will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, This problem can raise a number of concerns. First and foremost is stress. Imbalance between work and personal life can occur due to unorganised routine. Unfortunately, things will not go according to them. Thus,it can bring more stress in a person's life. To cite an example, the Government of Australia has conducted a seminar in which they asked their employees about their daily life schedule in order to know the reason behind poor performance.. As a result, they got to know that they are not balancing their life well with work. Moreover, Individuals can weaken their bond with family members especially their children because of spending more than the required time at work.Unfortunately, offspring will not get proper parental support in their growing period.Later on, this could lead them into bad habits. There are myriad ways to tackle this obstacle.Companies can provide financial incentives in the form of family holiday packages. This way, people will get the opportunity to spend quality time with their loved ones without worrying about money. In addition to this, Companies need to hire more employees during peak season rather than giving more burden to existing employees. For instance, There was a survey done by Ingram micro company in 2020 to check, when the employees had more burden level. Hence, peak season is the only time when they are not getting a stable life due to more pressure. To conclude, every individual needs to set their priorities. Focusing on one thing will make them weak in areas of life.