Some people believe that teacher should assign a lot of homework for student whereas others believe that they should focus on completing academic work during the school day. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether students should be assigned lots of homework by teachers or whether teachers should concentrate completely on finishing academic work during the school day. This essay will attempt to illustrate that students have more time to study social knowledge and devote their time to entertainment will clarify that teachers should assign various homework to students. Many people assume that teachers should devote all their time to school to academic work, students will get more free time to study new social knowledge at home. Their argument centres around the fact that social knowledge is also momentous for studying to enhance yourself in the future. If students acquire more social knowledge, they will be treated with everyone friendly and have more solutions quickly for solving a circumstance. Take the example of getting a job, students who study lots of social knowledge will find a job easily and their interview will happen comfortably. On the other hand, students receive a lot of homework will leads to pressure and the scores diminish gradually. The students will easily get stressed when there are many of homework that must be finished so they will give up leading to the phenomenon of copying and sharing homework with classmates. Furthermore, they will be bored and they will never do homework anymore. Consequently, they can be lazy even if they do not want to go to school. Nowadays, the students will have more free time to practise skills in their entertainment. In addition, they often play sports, if they do not need to do homework, they can practise to become a professional leading to achieving more medals in competition. Hence, they will be more excited about studying as well as their health is ameliorated significantly and then their score is enhanced making their parents really proud. In conclusion, teachers should seek to concentrate on completing academic work during the school day. In my opinion, the student should also cooperate with teachers to complete the lessons.