Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

there are no denying fact that is, some of the the people are want their government to find life in other plantes by spending government money, however there are also some people think its wasting of puplic money because there are problems on our plant, i will discuss both of views of argument and give my opinion. firstly, on one hand, there are some of the countries these days are searching of other life in plantes in the last decade by sending speaceships outside our plant to explore our galaxy, in their thought of doing this is maybe giving them the chance to see another specices rather then spieces that has found in our earth planet, it can also leads to discover new teachnology, for example could help them to cure diseases. on the other hand, some people belive that money should be of discovering new life in our plants and be spending on earth while there is alot of problems should be solved by it, however could also spending that money on earth be more usefuell such as, discovering new cure for cancer or help the massive hunger in the world also it can be helpful if the money investing in children life for example, give the child better educational chances then used to be. in conclusion, after disccusing both view of argument, i beleive that the money should be spending it on earth rather than exploring new lifes out side of the earth.