some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and the homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that in this 21st century population is rapidly increasing. This is causing Unemployment as well as people are becoming shelterless. Many folks believe that is a responsiblity of authorities to help these people. I totally agree with this statement and will examine it in following essay. To begin with, the main reason behind these all issues is the government so it's their responsibility to tackle this problem. To elaborate, there are very less job opportunities available for freshers and for poor people. Because of discrimination in schools, hospitals and at work people get less chances to get work. Only authorities can tackle this by giving work opportunities to unemployed people. For example, in Canada percentage of unemployed workers is less than 30% and the reason behind this is that every individual is eligible to apply any type of job. This is only possible when governance allows everyone to work anywhere. Moreover, without work and money majority of people are becoming homeless. When human beings are unable to fulfilled their daily needs they sell their all belonging to eat food for survival. Governance can provide them shelter which can help them to survive in difficult situations. If the government will not take care of them they have no options to survive. For instance, in India, more than 20 per cent of low-poverty families are living on roadies and this is a negative development. Whereas countries like the US, America have less than 5% of people who are homeless and this is only possible with the help to the government. To conclude, authorities can solve this problem through various ways because they run countries. They are responsible for the country's development whether it is negative or positive. Through more jobs and providing them shelter can help needy people