Nowadays, there are many TV shows that allow ordinary people to go on television and become celebrities, even though really, they have no talent. People should not be allowed to go on TV shows unless they can demonstrate some skill or talent that is entertaining. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In today's day and age broadcasters and the media has became Change the form of the verb become show examples very much biased towards their own personal agenda to gain viewership from the public. I am totally agree with the given statement and further with my own opinion and experience. To begin with, as we all know reality shows are very popular nowdays and people are very keen to follow daily episodes with the huge amount of intrest as they are learning something useful. In addition, the youth of this genaration blindly idolizing people who are showing unwanted aggression and promoting bad language on so called reality show which are already scripted. The young genaration consider this unnecessary show off Join the words show-off showoff show examples and cocky behaviour as talent and consider them as a celebrity. These people earns tones of money and fake their lifestyle on social media to get millions of followers. On the flip side of it, to create a change in society and next genaration the creater of these tv shows has to be stop, allowing someone who has no talent or any skills on a media platform is a waste of time. They are giving a wrong message to society and youth that even if are not talented or less skilled they can still make big chunk of money and popularity. To sum up, these television platform should only allows people who are highly skilled and hardworking, who can present their talent or something unusaul and rare on tv which can inspiremillions and promote hardworking culture.