Some people believe that individuals are responsible for their happiness, while others argue that it is related to factors personal life. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some humans are convinced that happiness is about your mentality. However, others have a different perspective, which is being happy is directly correlated to your distney Disney and your fate in life. While a person can shift his mindset to be delightful in life, certain factors can affect souls to be sad. In this essay, I will discuss both views before presenting my opinion. On one hand, contentment plays a crucial role in feeling happy. When men and women are content, they will appreciate the small things in life. Thus, they will be tremendously happy. being greatfull for tiny blessings empowers them to be satesfied. Furthermore, If they have been thinking positevly all the time, they will relieve themselves. Therefore, they will have a good perspective of life. For instance, various experts said that to not be grumpy, all you have to do is shifting your way of how you think. On the other hand, difficult condetions and being born in a poor family reduces your happiness. When souls have adversities and exist in poor circumstances, thier oppurtonities in life are minimized. In other words, Chances to reach success are finite. Moreover, limited leverages harms people to have positive feelings. For example, based on recent researches, the vast majority of boys who were born in inferior contries suffer from depression. When you don't have money to spend, the posibility for you to be sorrowful is higher. To sum up, Individuals are accountable for their happiness if they have an optimized method of ruminating everything they obtain. Thanking god for what you have is essential. In addition, negative factors like poverty will be leading a person to feel abysmal.