many people have to work longer time , and they feel more stressful than before what are reason and but soultion are of this problem

it is argued that emplyess employers are working for longer hours at office which creat the mind set problem among the people. there are some reasons behind this teend and some measures can be taken to make the balance in working life the significanct significance reason is that inflation. the price of houses and food are touching at peak which is very diifecult for people to handle all the expenses. therefore, worker are trying to spend some over time beacuse they can get overtime money with the help of it and they can mange their all house expense. For example, cbce new declared a report, where it is showed that 8out 10 emplyess employers are willing to spend more hours as they want to earn more. Alothoug there are some myrid reason behind it, some vital step should be taken to mitigate this problem. firstly, government should take some steps which can reduce the grocery as well as housing prices. thry can decrease the interest prices of house and can reduced tax on kids things and grocery. Fir exmple in 2024, canada government stop to take tax on grocery and kids all materialistic things from december to february. with the help of this, many people get a relief from expensive burden To conclude,some seps can be useful to reduce the stress inflation, which can help people to mange their work as well as professional life.