Nowadays, a lot of people have a problem with their sleep which is not enough. This essay shows us what causes people can not to sleep and what people can do regarding lack of sleep. I think people have to reduce the stress which comes from their work or their family life.

Nowadays, a lot of people have a problem with their sleep which is not enough. This essay shows us what causes people can not to sleep and what people can do regarding lack of sleep. I think people have to reduce the stress which comes from their work or their family life. First of all, one of the biggest problems why people can not properly sleep is stress which comes from their work because they have to be proactive and productive in their work. So fi they are not proactive and productive, they can be fired by employers. Another problem can be a problem within a family which is 100% effective in their sleep. For example, some people can not sleep because they do not earn a lot of money, so they are under the huge stress if they have a budget to buy something for their family members. Secondly, the first thing what to do is people have to reduce negative problems which are effective of their sleep and be positive. People have to lack of all negativism in their lives and also be among positive people. Furthermore, people have to start spending more time with their family, such as short daily trips or spending time together somewhere in the outback. Also, people could realise which priorities are more important than others. For instance, people can spend their free time somewhere where there is no internet connection so they will be more focus on their real family than imagine friends who are in the internet, such as Facebook. In conclusion, I truly understand why many people have difficulties getting enough sleep. However, human has to sleep because during on this particular time, the body recovers their power and stamina after the whole day. Moreover, they have to reduce negativism and increase positivism in their life.