It is generally believed that some people are born with talents, for instance sport or music, and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether people are born with talent or develop it over time. Some argue that talent is the ultimate key to success, while others firmly believe that hard work is what makes people successful. This essay will elucidate both sides of this argument and provide a personal opinion. Nowadays, many people believe that without talent, one cannot be successful. This belief often arises when individuals reach a point they cannot surpass, no matter how hard they try, while others-seemingly blessed with talent -easily overcome the same challenges. Talent can often be attributed to genetics, as many aspects of our lives are influenced by our genetic makeup. For example, most national sports champions are genetically superior to the average person-they may have faster muscle tissue regeneration, higher testosterone levels, or other physical advantages. As a result, they tend to perform better in sports and often become international champions. Nevertheless, personally for me being able to work hard pursuiting your dreams is a talent that not many people is blessed by. For example from my own experience, I never met someone who was hardworking and couldn't achieve his goals. It is evident that talent is not the only thing that makes people best in their craft. Individuals with lack of motivation and passion for something they talented in won't surpass hard working people who compencate their lack of talent by tremendous amount of hard work and determination. In conclusion, talent is indeed a valuable gift that can help individuals achieve their goals; however, its absence can be compensated by backbreaking work. In addition, if I were asked whether talent or determination is more important in achieving goals, I would, without a doubt, always choose hard work.