Some people think schools should teach students to form good behaviour in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no deny Change the form of the verb denying show examples that education sector is playing fundamental role in human life. Whereas many people have different outlook regarding that institutions must guide pupils about good manners and other courses as well. I am totally agreed by this statement, and this essay will elucidate some points in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people have been believing that some subjects like math, science, physics and many more should be mandatory in academic zone because these courses not only develop thinking level but also make better future for students. To elaborate it, many earns are good in physics and math subjects, as well as they can get master’s degree in these field to become teacher and professor in their career. For instance, a survey had been conducted by united states in 2010 and revealed that 50% of learners, who had completed their higher graduation in math, chose teaching pathway. On the ither hand, schools are students’ second home where she or he could gain ethical values and good behavior. To explain that, during study period, children communicate with their classmate and tutor in institutions that is why teachers guide them effective communication skills and basic moral values like how to talk with family members as other society people. In addition, by learning basic manners and good behaviour, pupils can build strong bounding with another person. In conclusion, to become success person, student must absorb respectful manners and behaviour skills, and they should obtain knowledge in academic sector. I am accepting, these both things are connected with each other so school must teach basic manner and academic subjects.